Management

Jens Halvarsson

Jens Halvarsson

CEO
jens@textalk.se
+46 722 50 57 20
Fredrik Schill

Fredrik Schill

CTO
fredrik@textalk.se
+46 707 17 05 49
Magnus Lundh

Magnus Lundh

CRO
magnus.lundh@textalk.se
+46 703 75 23 52
Magnus Blad

Magnus Blad

Partner Manager
magnus.blad@textalk.se
+46 707 96 25 15
Rikard Sigvardsson

Rikard Sigvardsson

Support Manager
rikard@textalk.se
+46 707 16 36 98
Lars Gustavsson

Lars Gustavsson

Data Center Manager
lars@textalk.se
+46 707 65 66 88
Olga Wernemyr

Olga Wernemyr

Business Controller
olga@textalk.se
+46 739 99 29 33
Lina Stenback

Lina Stenback

Head of People & Culture
lina@textalk.se
+46 727 144 929