Ledning

Jens Halvarsson

Jens Halvarsson

CEO
jens@textalk.se
0722 50 57 20
Fredrik Schill

Fredrik Schill

CTO
fredrik@textalk.se
0707 17 05 49
Magnus Lundh

Magnus Lundh

CRO
magnus.lundh@textalk.se
0703 75 23 52
Magnus Blad

Magnus Blad

Partneransvarig
magnus.blad@textalk.se
0707 9625 15
Rikard Sigvardsson

Rikard Sigvardsson

Supportchef
rikard@textalk.se
0707 16 36 98
Lars Gustavsson

Lars Gustavsson

Data Center Manager
lars@textalk.se
0707 65 66 88
Olga Wernemyr

Olga Wernemyr

Business Controller
olga@textalk.se
0739 99 29 33
Lina Stenback

Lina Stenback

Head of People & Culture
lina.stenback@textalkgroup.com
0727 144 929